Shop: Our Books

Showing all 4 results

  • Fairy Tales

    St Sukie’s Strange Garden of Woodland Creatures

    Rated 0 out of 5
    $14.95

    Signed Edition! Signed by the Author and Artist!

    St Sukie’s Strange Garden of Woodland Creatures is a book for adults who never lost that childlike sense of wonderment. The book sits firmly in the tradition of Lewis Carroll, Alan Garner, Lord Dunsany, and other British authors who lived with the fairies, lemonade birds, and tequila bunnies.

    Add to cart
  • Non-Fiction

    Tell Me About It: LGBTQ Secrets, Confessions and Life Stories

    Rated 0 out of 5
    $17.95

    For centuries the voices of LGBTQ people have been silenced, unable to share their lives openly. The result has been widespread isolation, misunderstanding, and shame – often with dire consequences still felt today. “Tell Me About It” explores these lives and tells stories never fully shared.

    Add to cart
  • Sale! Quick View
    History

    Out of the Underground: Homosexuality, The Radical Press, and the Rise and Fall of the Gay Liberation Front

    Rated 0 out of 5
    $19.95 $12.95

    Signed Edition! Signed by the Author!

    Out of the Underground explores homosexuality in the radical press. It covers the rise and fall of the Gay Liberation Front in several cities, including Milwaukee, Atlanta, Austin, Detroit, San Jose, as well as gay metropolises like New York, San Francisco, Los Angeles, and Chicago. Clearly, not all LGBTs were left-wing revolutionaries. Some were conservative and worked within established gay groups. The majority were deeply closeted. This book isn’t about them.

    Add to cart
  • Autobiographical Novel

    Memoir of a Groucho Marxist: A Very British Fairy Tale

    Rated 0 out of 5
    $14.95

    Signed Edition! Signed by the Author!

    On September 16, 1951, Darryl Michael Vincent, a fairy boy-child, fell out of a badger hole in Midford Woods. He grew up in a prefabricated house with his mother, Doreen, his father, Stanley, and a red butterfly called Karl Marx.  There was something different about him. Very, very, different. He was a Groucho Marxist.

    Add to cart

Pin It on Pinterest